Future Sites Committee

The Future Sites Committee facilitates the selection of appropriate annual meeting locations at least three years in advance. A third-year board member chairs the committee.

Chair: Dawn Bondhus Mueller, ‘20

Sarah LeCount, ‘20
Angie Jack, ‘21

Jon Kuester, '22

ALHFAMP.O. Box 16, Rochdale, MA 01542 - info@alhfam.org

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software