AwardS & Fellowships Committee

The Awards & Fellowships Committee selects the recipients of the John T. Schlebecker Award, the Pete Watson Award and winners of fellowships to attend ALHFAM's national conference.

Suggestions for nominees for the awards can be submitted to Applications for fellowships must be submitted to the chair by the annual deadline.

Aaron Loehndorf, '24


Jenna Peterson Riley, 25
Sarah Edwards, '26

Would you like to support the Memorial Fellowship Fund ?

Click here for more information

ALHFAMP.O. Box 16, Rochdale, MA 01542 -

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software