• Home
  • 2020 ALHFAM Election Results

2020 ALHFAM Election Results

31 Mar 2020 11:38 AM | ALHFAM Webmaster (Administrator)

ALHFAM is pleased to announce the results of the 2020 election. The election committee appointed by the president met at Old Sturbridge Village to open and count the ballots. The results were reported to the secretary.


Debra Friedman, Treasurer

Lauren McCormack, Secretary

Board of Directors

Bill Armstrong

Sonrisa Crespin

Peter Friesen

Nominating Committee

Jim McCabe

The members of the nominating committee (Ryan Beckman, Derrick Birdsall, Kathy Dickson, Deb Reid, Julian Whittam) wish to express sincere thanks to all those willing to serve on the board of directors and to those willing to stand for election. As a volunteer organization, ALHFAM cannot continue to thrive without the willingness of individual members to step up and serve.

ALHFAM • P.O. Box 16, Rochdale, MA 01542 - info@alhfam.org

Sitemap   |   Terms 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software